Contact and Agencies

Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps 
Christian Bisgaard / cb@urbanbrands.dk
+45 25179726

Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps // Sales
Per Toftgaard / pt@urbanbrands.dk
+45 20220535

Sweden // Nodoubt Agency
Pjer rabnor / pjer@nodoubt.se
+46 739602340

United Kingdom // Son Of Bob Ltd
Giles Rotherham / giles@sonofbob.com
+44 7966465456
Norway // JA Agencies
Vidar Bersaas / vidar@vbinvest.no
+47 92413544

 

                   Norway // JA Agencies                          Tore Almehagen / tore@justanotheragency.no                 +47 98438802

Holland // SON OF a Brand
Thomas van Boheemen / thomas@sonofabrand.com
+31 640844145

Belgium // 

A Bunch of People | Garfunkel BVBA®.                                                         Karen Meiresonne / sales@a-bunch-of-people.be                        +32(0)477272085

        Canada // DDL International                       Katuska Auz katuska@ddlinternational.com                   

Head Office
A P Møllers Allé 9C - 2791 Dragør - Denmark
+45 25179726